OnSkinery.

Creating Convenience.

Business

Expert licence partner for global and local brands. The leading service provider and all-round legwear specialist in Europe for all business models, marketplaces and channels. 

Success primarily comes from clear brand positioning and consistent brand management. This is characterised by brand values that are clearly defined by purchasing criteria and products being clearly differentiated from each other. Neither the industry nor retailers are passionate about the complexity of low-interest product groups and do not exploit their potential successfully enough. 

Our roots:

 We have developed from a family-run company into a multi-channel service provider which is active all throughout Europe. We successfully produce, develop and market socks and offer a variety of services in the legwear sector.

What makes our business successful:

We stand out through our secure interaction with licence brands and structured total market coverage. We offer comprehensive approaches incl. rack jobbing, POS quality assurance, merchandising, area management and controlling. We are passionate about the entire process chain from collection planning to the POS. 

What we want to achieve: 

Our aim is to be the leading service provider and comprehensive legwear specialist in Europe. It is time for strong brands, attractive products, comprehensive service and efficient trading. 

What makes us stand out from the crowd:

 We have been sock experts for more than 20 years. We are passionate about socks as a product and all that goes along with it.

What drives us: 

The purchasing behaviour of customers has changed. The array of brands and products on offer have become confusing and digitisation is continually providing us with new tasks. We face up to these challenges with passion and tackle them step by step. 

Philosophy

Discovering new ideas together

Socks are our life. We have focused on the sock market with passion and joy for 20 years and during this time we have become the market leader in legwear. Our path took us from being a ‘multi-brand retailer’ to being a passionate service partner.

Our know-how makes us the perfect stage for brands. Not only do we ensure the best chances of maximum profit, but customers and partners feel happy with us. That's what ‘Creating Convenience’ means to us. 

History

Locations

ONSKINERY GmbH
Gewerbepark 4
D-91785 Pleinfeld
Tel.: +49 (0)9144 92 47 0
mail@onskinery.com

ONSKINERY Showroom
Andreas Jauslin
Wilhelm-Wagenfeld-Straße 20
D-80807 München
Tel.: +49 (0)89 307 49 88 0

ONSKINERY Austria GmbH
Bernhard Hluszik, CEO Austria, Switzerland & CEE
Rennmühlstraße 181
A-8280 Fürstenfeld
Tel.: +43 (0)338 25 17 82

Standorte der ONSKINERY GmbH

OnSkinery.

Creating Convenience.

Business

Führender Dienstleister und gesamtheitlicher Legwear-Spezialist in Europa für alle Geschäftsmodelle, Marktplätze und Kanäle.

Der Erfolg kommt vor allem durch eine klare Markenpositionierung und über eine konsequente Führung der Marken. Dies zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass die Markenwerte durch Kaufkriterien klar definiert und die Produkte eindeutig voneinander abgegrenzt sind.

Das sind unsere Wurzeln
Wir haben uns von einem familiengeführten Unternehmen hin zu einem europäisch agierenden Multichannel-Dienstleister entwickelt. Wir produzieren, entwickeln und vermarkten erfolgreich Socken und bieten Dienstleistungen rund um den Bereich Legwear an.

Das macht unser Business erfolgreich
Ein sicherer Umgang mit Lizenzmarken sowie eine strukturierte Gesamtmarktabdeckung zeichnet uns aus. Wir bieten gesamtheitliche Lösungsansätze inkl. Rack-Jobbing, PoS Qualitätssicherung, Merchandising, Flächensteuerung und Controlling. Unsere Leidenschaft gilt der kompletten Prozesskette von der Kollektionsplanung bis hin zum PoS.

Das wollen wir erreichen
Unser Ziel ist es, führender Dienstleister und gesamtheitlicher Legwear-Spezialist in Europa zu sein. Es ist Zeit für starke Marken, attraktive Produkte, ganzheitlichen Service und effizientes Handeln.

Das zeichnet uns aus
Wir sind Sockenexperten – seit mehr als 20 Jahren. Unser Herz schlägt für Socken. Das war schon immer so und wird immer so bleiben.

Das treibt uns an
Das Kaufverhalten der Kunden hat sich geändert. Das Angebot der Marken und Produkte ist unübersichtlicher geworden und die Digitalisierung stellt uns vor immer neue Aufgaben. Diesen Herausforderungen stellen wir uns mit Leidenschaft und lösen diese Schritt für Schritt.

Philosophie

Gemeinsam neue Ideen entdecken

Unser Herz schlägt für Socken.

Seit 20 Jahren fokussieren wir uns mit Leidenschaft und Freude auf den Sockenmarkt und haben uns in dieser Zeit zum Marktführer im Bereich Legwear entwickelt. Unser Weg führte uns vom „Mehr-Marken-Händler“ zum passionierten Service-Partner.

Wir sind mit unserem Know-how die perfekte Bühne für Marken. Wir sorgen nicht nur für beste Chancen auf maximale Erträge, sondern auch dafür, dass sich Kunden wie auch Partner gleichermaßen bei uns wohlfühlen.

Das verstehen wir unter „Creating Convenience“.

Historie

Standorte

ONSKINERY GmbH
Gewerbepark 4
D-91785 Pleinfeld
Tel.: +49 (0)9144 92 47 0
mail@onskinery.com

ONSKINERY Showroom
Andreas Jauslin, Head of Sales
Wilhelm-Wagenfeld-Straße 20
D-80807 München
Tel.: +49 (0)89 307 49 88 0

ONSKINERY France SARL
Andreas Jauslin, Head of Sales
24-26 rue de la Pépinière
F-75008 Paris
Tel.: +49 (0)89 307 49 88 0

ONSKINERY Austria GmbH
Bernhard Hluszik, CEO Austria, Switzerland & CEE
Rennmühlstraße 181
A-8280 Fürstenfeld
Tel.: +43 (0)338 25 17 82

ONSKINERY Benelux BVBA
Koen Schellekens, Managing Director Benelux
Fazantweg 26
B-2500 Lier
Tel.: +32 (0)3689 30 32

Standorte der ONSKINERY GmbH